bauma 2019 yellow net
Advertisment

Joint exhibition stands at bauma

Once again, bauma features a number of joint exhibition stands and country pavilions.

bauma 2022

More information on the investments in bauma 2022 will be published on this page from autumn 2021.

The joint exhibition stands are organized by well-known German and international organizations and trade associations. The following companies presented themselves at bauma 2019:

Advertisment

Germany

Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi)

BMWi support for young innovative companies in the fields of All Around Construction Sites, Mining, Extraction and Processing of Raw Materials, Production of Building Materials, Component and Service Suppliers

With this support program, the BMWi wants to help young German companies with fresh ideas enter the international construction and mining machinery sector.

The costs for stand rental and stand construction invoiced by the trade fair organizer as part of the joint stand were eligible for funding in 2019. The exhibitor had to bear 40 % and 50 % respectively of these eligible costs.

IHK Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Leipzig

Goerdelerring 5, Leipzig

Contact: Ms. Claudia Goldmann
E-mail: goldmann@leipzig.ihk.de

Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Innovation, Digitalisierung und Energie des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen

Berger Allee 25, Düsseldorf

Contact: Ms. Anne Carolin Exler
E-mail: anne-carolin.exler@mwide.nrw.de

VDMA Fachverbände Antriebstechnik und Fluidtechnik

Lyoner Str.18, Frankfurt

Contact: Ms. Solveig Thiede
E-mail: solveig.thiede@vdma.org

THINK BIG! – VDMA Fachverband Bau- und Baustoffmaschinen

Lyoner Str. 18, Frankfurt

Contact: Ms. Ann-Marei Zwickirsch
E-mail: ann-marei.zwickirsch@vdma.org

Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg GmbH

Babelsberger Str. 21, Potsdam

Contact: Mr. Dr. Stefan von Senger
E-mail: stefan.vonsenger@wfbb.de

CAN in Automation (CiA)

CAN in Automation (CiA)
Kontumazgarten 3, 90429 Nürnberg

Contact: Ms. Getraud Weber
E-mail: weber@can-cia.org

FORSCHUNG LIVE – Technische Universität Dresden

Institut für Mechatronischen Maschinenbau
Stiftungsprofessur für Baumaschinen
Münchner Platz 3/ Georg-Schumann-Bau/Raum A 112, 01187 Dresden

Contact: Ms. Dipl. Ing. Petra Hoske
E-mail: petra.hoske@tu-dresden.de

Europe

Northern Ireland | Invest Northern Ireland

Bedford Street - BT2 7ES Belfast, Northern Ireland

Contact: Ms. Claire Gadd
E-mail: claire.gadd@investni.com

France | Business France

77 Boulevard Saint Jacques Paris, France

Contact: Ms. Isabelle Duval
E-mail: isabelle.duval@businessfrance.fr

United Kingdom | Construction Equipment Association (CEA)

Northallerton, United Kingdom

Contact: Ms. Joanna Oliver MBE
E-mail: joanna.oliver@admin.co.uk

Italy | UNACEA Unione Nazionale Aziende Construction Equipment & Attachments

Via Antonio Salandra 18, Roma, Italia

Contact: Monaco Fiere / Mr. Dr. Davide Galli
E-mail: direzione@monacofiere.com

Czech Republic | CzechTrade Ceska Agentura na Podporu Obchodu

Dittrichova 21, 128 01 Prag 2, Czech Republic

Contact: Mr. Adam Jares
E-mail: adam.jares@czechtrade.cz

Turkey | Instanbul Chamber of Commerce

Resadiye street 1, Istanbul, Turkey

Contact: Ms. Idil Bahcekapili
E-mail: idil.aslantas@ito.org.tr

Overseas

China | Messe Muenchen Shanghai Co. Ltd

China Overseas Plaza, Rm.2908, No.8 GuanghuaDongli, Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing (100020)

Contact: Ms. Elaine Jin
Tel.: 0086 10 8591 1001 ext. 821
E-mail: elaine.jin@mm-sh.com

China | China Council for the Promotion of International Trade (CCPIT)

No.46 Sanlihe Road, Xicheng District Beijing

Contact: Ms. Zhang Backy
E-mail: zhangtongli@ccpitmsc.org

China | China Construction Machinery Association (CCMA)

Building 3,No.11thYard,Tianhua North Street, Beijing Economic &Technological Developing Area, Beijing

Contact: Mr. Yunsheng Li
E-mail: liyunsheng@cncma.org

India | EEPC INDIA

Vanijya Bhawan, 1st floor, International Trade Facilitation Centre 1/1, Wood Street, 700016 Kolkata, India

Contact: Mr. Debasis Chakrabosty
E-mail: dcjakrabosty@eepcindia.net

Canada | Canada Unlimited Inc.

9-6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle, Suite 418, Mississauga, ON, L5N 2V7

Contact: Ms. Neeta Correa
E-mail: neeta.correa@canada-unlimited.com

USA | Trade Show Services GACCNY Inc.

Munich International Trade Fairs
80 Pine Street 24th Floor, New York NY

Contact: Ms. Karen Vogelsang
E-mail: kvogelsang@munich-tradefairs.com

USA | State of Pennsylvania C/O SAP&DC

3 Sheraton Dr., 16601 Altoona, PA

Contact: Ms. Tina Taylor
E-mail: ttaylor@sapdc.org

Korea | KOCEMA – Korea Construction Equipment Manufacturers

48, Soetglo-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, 463-804 Gyeonggi-do

Contact: Mr. Ryan Moon
E-mail: moonth@kocema.org

Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
bauma 2019 model
Exhibitors
Exhibitor Shop

Order any additional products and services that you need directly online—simply use our bauma Exhibitor Shop.

Exhibitor Shop
bauma 2019 outdoor
Trade fair
The entire industry. In one hot spot.

Exhibition sectors at bauma: All around construction sites ✓ Mining ✓ Building materials ✓ Services ► Discover the different sectors now!

Exhibition sectors
phone, mail, web
Exhibitors
Advice and contacts for exhibitors

We would be pleased to advise you, answer your questions and help you implement your individual ideas. We look forward to hearing from you.

Advice & Contacts