bauma 2019 yellow net

Joint exhibition stands at bauma

Once again, bauma features a number of joint exhibition stands and country pavilions.

bauma 2022

More information on the investments in bauma 2022 will be published on this page from autumn 2020.

The joint exhibition stands are organized by well-known German and international organizations and trade associations. The following companies presented themselves at bauma 2019:

Germany

BMWi support for young innovative companies in the fields of All Around Construction Sites, Mining, Extraction and Processing of Raw Materials, Production of Building Materials, Component and Service Suppliers

With this support program, the BMWi wants to help young German companies with fresh ideas enter the international construction and mining machinery sector.

The costs for stand rental and stand construction invoiced by the trade fair organizer as part of the joint stand were eligible for funding in 2019. The exhibitor had to bear 40 % and 50 % respectively of these eligible costs.

Goerdelerring 5, Leipzig

Contact: Ms. Claudia Goldmann
E-mail: goldmann@leipzig.ihk.de

Berger Allee 25, Düsseldorf

Contact: Ms. Anne Carolin Exler
E-mail: anne-carolin.exler@mwide.nrw.de

Lyoner Str.18, Frankfurt

Contact: Ms. Solveig Thiede
E-mail: solveig.thiede@vdma.org

Lyoner Str. 18, Frankfurt

Contact: Ms. Ann-Marei Zwickirsch
E-mail: ann-marei.zwickirsch@vdma.org

Babelsberger Str. 21, Potsdam

Contact: Mr. Dr. Stefan von Senger
E-mail: stefan.vonsenger@wfbb.de

CAN in Automation (CiA)
Kontumazgarten 3, 90429 Nürnberg

Contact: Ms. Getraud Weber
E-mail: weber@can-cia.org

Institut für Mechatronischen Maschinenbau
Stiftungsprofessur für Baumaschinen
Münchner Platz 3/ Georg-Schumann-Bau/Raum A 112, 01187 Dresden

Contact: Ms. Dipl. Ing. Petra Hoske
E-mail: petra.hoske@tu-dresden.de

Europe

Bedford Street - BT2 7ES Belfast, Northern Ireland

Contact: Ms. Claire Gadd
E-mail: claire.gadd@investni.com

77 Boulevard Saint Jacques Paris, France

Contact: Ms. Isabelle Duval
E-mail: isabelle.duval@businessfrance.fr

Northallerton, United Kingdom

Contact: Ms. Joanna Oliver MBE
E-mail: joanna.oliver@admin.co.uk

Via Antonio Salandra 18, Roma, Italia

Contact: Monaco Fiere / Mr. Dr. Davide Galli
E-mail: direzione@monacofiere.com

Dittrichova 21, 128 01 Prag 2, Czech Republic

Contact: Mr. Adam Jares
E-mail: adam.jares@czechtrade.cz

Resadiye street 1, Istanbul, Turkey

Contact: Ms. Idil Bahcekapili
E-mail: idil.aslantas@ito.org.tr

Overseas

China Overseas Plaza, Rm.2908, No.8 GuanghuaDongli, Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing (100020)

Contact: Ms. Elaine Jin
Tel.: 0086 10 8591 1001 ext. 821
E-mail: elaine.jin@mm-sh.com

No.46 Sanlihe Road, Xicheng District Beijing

Contact: Ms. Zhang Backy
E-mail: zhangtongli@ccpitmsc.org

Building 3,No.11thYard,Tianhua North Street, Beijing Economic &Technological Developing Area, Beijing

Contact: Mr. Yunsheng Li
E-mail: liyunsheng@cncma.org

Vanijya Bhawan, 1st floor, International Trade Facilitation Centre 1/1, Wood Street, 700016 Kolkata, India

Contact: Mr. Debasis Chakrabosty
E-mail: dcjakrabosty@eepcindia.net

9-6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle, Suite 418, Mississauga, ON, L5N 2V7

Contact: Ms. Neeta Correa
E-mail: neeta.correa@canada-unlimited.com

Munich International Trade Fairs
80 Pine Street 24th Floor, New York NY

Contact: Ms. Karen Vogelsang
E-mail: kvogelsang@munich-tradefairs.com

3 Sheraton Dr., 16601 Altoona, PA

Contact: Ms. Tina Taylor
E-mail: ttaylor@sapdc.org

48, Soetglo-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, 463-804 Gyeonggi-do

Contact: Mr. Ryan Moon
E-mail: moonth@kocema.org

bauma 2019 model
Exhibitors
Exhibitor Shop

Order any additional products and services that you need directly online—simply use our bauma Exhibitor Shop.

Exhibitor Shop
bauma 2019 outdoor
Trade fair
The entire industry. In one hot spot.

Exhibition sectors at bauma: All around construction sites ✓ Mining ✓ Building materials ✓ Services ► Discover the different sectors now!

Exhibition sectors
phone, mail, web
Exhibitors
Advice and contacts for exhibitors

We would be pleased to advise you, answer your questions and help you implement your individual ideas. We look forward to hearing from you.

Advice & Contacts